Posted by: speedycanizales | February 8, 2009

Meet The Newest Member Of Our Family

There’s been a big change here at the Speedy household.  We’ve added a new member to our family!  Say hello to Sadie:

Sadie is an English Bulldog, and was born on November 20 (same birth date as me!), making her a Scorpio.  She has lots of energy and enjoys running around the yard and chasing after basketballs.  More deets to come in the next post.  For now, here are more Sadie pics:

First meeting: Sadie and Chuy

Getting acquainted

Playing basketball with my niece Samantha

Tired after running around the yard in the afternoon

(Click here to see the album on Flickr.)


Responses

  1. Ahhhhhh!!! No way! How cool! I LOVE the name Sadie (it’s the name of my car, hehe).

  2. I love her! She has the best personality! And she has the same birthday as you? What are the chances? It was meant to be….

  3. She’s so adorable!!! Gotta meet her soon….Now you have a handful….


Leave a comment

Categories